"
Return to Standard View
In this Section

Bursary and Finance

Mr Nicholas Winther, Bursar

T) + 44 1304 244551
E) winthern@dovercollege.org.uk

For all fee queries, please contact Justine Laws in the first instance.

Mrs Justine Laws, Finance Manager

T) +44 1304 244503
E) lawsj@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Sylvia Webster, Purchase Ledger Enquiries

T) +44 1304 244504
E) 
websters@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Leigh Baker, Support Services

T) +44 1304 244508
E) bakerl@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Claire Wagstaff-Townend, HR Manager

T) +44 1304 244507
wagstafftownendc@dovercollege.org.uk

Mr Chris Judd, IT Manager

T) +44 1304 244510
E) juddc@dovercollege.org.uk

Mr Jim Ford, Catering Manager 

T) +44 1304 244519
E) catering@dovercollege.org.uk