"
Return to Standard View
In this Section

Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018   
   
INSET (Staff)  Monday 16th April 2018 
Boarders return  Monday 16th April 2018 (10.00 - 16:00) 
Term starts Tuesday 17th April 2018 
Half Term  Friday 25th May (16:30)* until Sunday 3rd June 2018  
Term Ends  Thursday 5th July 2018 (16:30)* 
 
   
Michaelmas Term 2018   
   
INSET (Staff)  Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018
Boarders return  Tuesday 4th September 2018 (10.00 - 16.00) 
Term starts Wednesday 5th September 2018 
Half Term  Friday 12th October (16:30)* until Sunday 28th October 2018  
Term Ends  Wednesday 12th December 2018 (16:30)* 
Lent Term 2019  
   
INSET (Staff)  Monday 7th January 2019
Boarders return  Monday 7th January 2019 (10.00 - 16.00) 
Term starts Tuesday 8th January 2019 
Half Term  Friday 15th February (16:30)* until Sunday 24th February 2019
Term Ends  Thursday 28th March 2019 (16:30)*
Summer Term 2019  
   
INSET (Staff)  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Boarders return  Tuesday 23rd 2019 (10.00 - 16.00) 
Term starts Wednesday 24th April 2019 
Half Term  Friday 24th May (16:30)* until Sunday 2nd June 2019
Term Ends  Thursday 4th July 2019 (16:30)* 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

* All Boarding Houses will be shut (no boarders will be allowed to board beyond this point).

Date and times are correct as of 10th April 2018.  Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the College reserves the right to alter them as required.