Senior Leadership Team

Mr Simon FisherHeadmaster
Mrs Sarah GreigBursar
Mrs Therese TaylorDeputy Head Academic
Miss Laura WaltersSenior Housemistress & Head of Pastoral Care
Mrs Tracey MillsPrep School Deputy Head 
Miss Julie GreenDesignated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Ms Alison WilsonDirector of Admissions and Marketing

Prep School Common Room

Mr Haydn AnnakieDirector of Sport; Prep School Teacher
Miss Chloe BeanReception Teacher
Mrs Clare CaskieForest School Leader; Prep School Assistant
Mrs Sarah GroombridgePrep School Teacher 
Mr Kieron IvesPrep School Teacher; Academic Lead (Prep 1-2)
Miss Emily HuntEarly Years Teaching Assistant
Miss Emma MillerPrep School Teacher; Academic Lead (Prep 3-6)
Miss Emily MillsEarly Years Teacher
Mrs Melissa MillsTeaching Assistant
Miss Sara RichardsonPrep School Teacher; Deputy EYFS Coordinator
Mrs Tracey MillsDeputy Head of Prep School; EYFS Manager

Senior Common Room


Mr Guy AllenActing Head of English
Miss Sarah AllenHead of Maths
Mr Haydn AnnakieDirector of Sport; Prep School Teacher
Miss Alice ArmstrongTeacher of Geography
Mrs Eva AylwardDirector of Academic Progress & Assessment; Head of MFL; Examinations Officer
Mr Ed BreezeDeputy Housemaster of Priory House; Round Square Coordinator; Teacher of English; Press Officer
Mr David BrooksTeacher of Maths
Mr Keith CoxHead of Careers/Head of Learning Resources Centre (LRC)/Leadership & Skills Coordinator
Mr Julian DewickHead of Art
Mrs Shirley EberleinAccess Arrangements Assessor
Mrs Joy ElleringtonHead of Learning Support
Mr Simon FisherHeadmaster
Mr Matthew FlowerAssistant Deputy Head Academic; Teacher of Science
Mr Andy GodfreyHead of Drama
Miss Julie GreenDesignated Safeguarding Lead (DSL); Teacher of English
Mrs Clara HebblethwaiteHead of International Study Centre (ISC)
Mr George Rupert HillHousemaster of Leamington; Deputy Round Square Coordinator
Mrs Leonie Hodson RouletTeacher of EAL
Mrs Pamela HopkinsTeacher of Maths
Mr David HornerTeacher of Business Studies & Economics
Miss Taylah HutsonDeputy Housemistress of Duckworth 
Mr Lee IrwinHousemaster of School House; Head of D&T; Educational Visits Coordinator (EVC)
Dr Sian Rhiannon JonesTeacher of Science
Mr Chris LockyerTeacher of Music; Prep School Teacher
Mrs Charline Marié-PayneHousemistress of St Martin’s; Teacher of MFL
Mrs Cerys MessengerHousemistress of Priory House; Teacher of Science & Psychology
Dr Jessica MortonHead of Science
Mr Mehdi MousaviTeacher of Computer Science & IT
Mr Neville PattisonTeacher of Maths 
Mr Jack PayneHousemaster of St Martin’s; Head of Academic P.E.
Miss Elizabeth PlantHead of Sixth Form; Teacher of Science
Mr Martyn PrinceHead of Social Sciences; Teacher of History
Ms Michelle RolfeDeputy Housemistress of School House; BTEC Coordinator; Teacher of Science
Mrs Lindsey SheffordTeacher of EAL 
Mrs Felicity SmartTeacher of Learning Support
Mrs Elodie StaffordHead of French; Teacher of MFL
Mr Ian StephensDirector of Music & Music Technology
Mrs Therese TaylorDeputy Head Academic; Teacher of French
Miss Laura WaltersSenior Housemistress; Head of Pastoral Care; Teacher of Art
Mr Ritchie WilkinsonHead of Creative Digital Media


Dover College

Visit our new microsite at to book a private visit and take our virtual tour or close this window to proceed to our main website.