TERM DATES

Term Dates

Lent Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January08:45Staff INSET 
12:00 – 16:00 Boarders Return 
Wednesday 5th January08:30Term Starts 
Friday 11th February16:30Half Term Begins 
Sunday 20th February 18:00Half Term Ends 
Thursday 24th March 16:30Term Ends 

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April  08:45Staff INSET 
12:00 – 16:00 Boarders Return 
Wednesday 20th April08:30Term Starts 
Friday 27th May16:30Half Term Begins 
Sunday 5th June 18:00Half Term Ends 
Thursday 7th July 16:30Term Ends 

 

Michaelmas Term 2022

Monday 5th September

Staff INSET

Tuesday 6th September

Staff INSET
Boarders Return (from 10:00 am)

Wednesday 7th September

Term Begins

Friday 14th October

Half Term Begins (from 4.30 pm)

Sunday 30th October

Half Term Ends
Boarders Return (from 6.00 pm)

Friday 16th December

Term Ends (from 4.30 pm)

 

Lent Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January

Staff INSET
Boarders Return (from 10:00 am)

Wednesday 4th January

Term Begins

Friday 10th February

Half Term Begins (from 4.30 pm)

Sunday 19th February

Half Term Ends
Boarders Return (from 6.00 pm)

Friday 24th March

Term Ends (from 4.30 pm)

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April

Staff INSET
Boarders Return (from 10:00 am)

Wednesday 19th April

Term Begins

Friday 26th May

Half Term Begins (from 4.30 pm)

Sunday 4th June

Half Term Ends
Boarders Return (from 6.00 pm)

Thursday 6th July

Term Ends (from 4.30 pm)

KEY INFORMATION

SEARCH