Contact

We believe communication is central to what we do.

The College can be contacted at any time, and for ease we’ve provided key contacts for each section of our community.

Postal Address:

Dover College
Effingham Crescent
Dover
Kent
CT17 9RH

Main switchboard:

T) +44 1304 205969
E) admin@dovercollege.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Miss Julie Green

E) greenj@dovercollege.org.uk

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Mrs Tracey Mills             

E) millst@dovercollege.org.uk

 

For all admissions enquiries, please contact the Registrar.

Ms Alison Wilson, Registrar

T) +44 01304 244506
E) admissions@dovercollege.org.uk

 

The Headmaster and his PA can be contacted as follows:

Mr Simon Fisher, Headmaster

T) +44 1304 244501
E) headmaster@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Jane Skinner, PA to the Headmaster & HR Administrator

T) +44 1304 244501
E) skinnerj@dovercollege.org.uk

Bursary and Finance

Mrs Sarah Greig, Bursar

T) + 44 1304 244551
E) bursar@dovercollege.org.uk

Prep School

Mrs Tracey Mills, Deputy Head 

T) +44 1304 244516
E) millst@dovercollege.org.uk

Prep School Office

T) +44 1304 244535
E) psoffice@dovercollege.org.uk

Senior School

To contact the Dover College Senior School, please contact:

Miss Laura Walters, Senior Housemistress
T) +44 1304 244532
E) duckworth@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Therese Taylor, Deputy Head Academic
T) +44 1304 244501
E) taylort@dovercollege.org.uk

Housemasters and Housemistresses

School House, Housemaster – Mr Lee Irwin

T) +44 1304 244539 
E) schoolhouse@dovercollege.org.uk

Leamington House, Housemaster – Mr Rupert Hill

T) +44 1304 244554 
E) leamington@dovercollege.org.uk

St. Martin’s House, Houseparents – Mr Jack Payne & Mrs Charline Marie-Payne

T) +44 1304 244552 
E) stmartins@dovercollege.org.uk

Duckworth House, Housemistress – Miss Laura Walters

T) +44 1304 244532 
E) duckworth@dovercollge.org.uk

Priory House, Housemistress – Mrs Cerys Messenger

T) +44 1304 244550
E) priory@dovercollege.org.uk

 

Dover College

Dover College is still welcoming enquiries and applications for
September 2020

We are holding private tours in person and would love for
you to join us.

Email us today – admissions@dovercollege.org.uk

Or visit the Admissions webpage