Contact

We believe communication is central to what we do.

The College can be contacted at any time, and for ease we’ve provided key contacts for each section of our community.

Postal Address:

Dover College
Effingham Crescent
Dover
Kent
CT17 9RH

Main switchboard:

T) +44 1304 205969
E) reception@dovercollege.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mr Simon Kibler

T) +44 1304 244513 / 07743 807491
E) kiblers@dovercollege.org.uk

Deputy DSL

Mrs Tracey Mills

T) +44 1304 244516
E) millst@dovercollege.org.uk

For all admissions enquiries, please contact the Registrar.

Ms Alison Wilson, Registrar

T) +44 01304 244506
E) admissions@dovercollege.org.uk

 

The Headmaster and his PA can be contacted as follows:

Mr Gareth Doodes, Headmaster

T) +44 1304 244504
E) headmaster@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Jane Skinner, PA to the Headmaster & HR Administrator

T) +44 1304 244501
E) skinnerj@dovercollege.org.uk

Bursary and Finance

Mrs Sarah Greig, Bursar

T) + 44 1304 244551
E) Bursar@dovercollege.org.uk

Prep School

Mr Brett Fairclough, Deputy Head Academic

T) +44 1304 244531
E) faircloughb@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Tracey Mills, Deputy Head Pastoral

T) +44 1304 244516
E) millst@dovercollege.org.uk

Prep School Office

T) +44 1304 244535
E) psoffice@dovercollege.org.uk

Senior School

To contact the Dover College Senior School, please contact:

Mr Simon Kibler, Deputy Head
T) +44 1304 244513
E) KiblerS@dovercollege.org.uk

Madame Therese Taylor, Director of Studies
T) +44 1304 244563
E) TaylorT@dovercollege.org.uk

Housemasters and Housemistresses

School House, Housemaster – Mr Lee Irwin

T) +44 1304 244539 / 07802 621403
E) irwinl@dovercollege.org.uk

Leamington House, Housemaster – Mr Rupert Hill

T) +44 1304 244554 / 07701 334720
E) hillr@dovercollege.org.uk

St. Martin’s House, Housemistress – Mrs Louise Tyrrell

T) +44 1304 244552 / 07802 621425
E) tyrrelll@dovercollege.org.uk

Duckworth House, Housemistress – Mrs Charlotte Butt

T) +44 1304 244532 / 07801 249327
E) buttc@dovercollge.org.uk

Priory House, Housemistress – Miss Laura Walters

T) +44 1304 244550 / 07936 357971
E) waltersl@dovercollege.org.uk