POSTAL ADDRESS

Dover College
Effingham Crescent
Dover
Kent
CT17 9RH

HEADMASTER & PA

Mr Simon Fisher, Headmaster

T) +44 1304 244501
E) headmaster@dovercollege.org.uk

Mrs Jane Skinner, PA to the Headmaster & Bursar

T) +44 1304 244501
E) skinnerj@dovercollege.org.uk

BURSARY & FINANCE

Mrs Sarah Greig, Bursar

T) + 44 1304 244501
E) bursar@dovercollege.org.uk

PREP SCHOOL

Mrs Tracey Mills, Prep School Deputy Head 

T) +44 1304 244516
E) millst@dovercollege.org.uk

Prep School Office

T) +44 1304 244535
E) psoffice@dovercollege.org.uk

SENIOR SCHOOL

To contact the Dover College Senior School, please contact:

Mrs Therese Taylor, Senior School Deputy Head 

T) +44 1304 244501
E) taylort@dovercollege.org.uk

MAIN SWITCHBOARD

DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD (DSL)

Miss Julie Green
E) greenj@dovercollege.org.uk

DEPUTY DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING LEAD (DDSL)

Mrs Tracey Mills
E) millst@dovercollege.org.uk

ADMISSIONS

Ms Alison Wilson, Director of Admissions & Marketing
T) +44 01304 244506
E) admissions@dovercollege.org.uk

HOUSEMASTERS & HOUSEMISTRESSES

School House, Housemaster – Mr Lee Irwin

T) +44 1304 244539 
E) schoolhouse@dovercollege.org.uk

Leamington House, Housemaster – Mr Rupert Hill

T) +44 1304 244554 
E) leamington@dovercollege.org.uk

St. Martin’s House, Houseparents – Mr Jack Payne & Mrs Charline Marie-Payne

T) +44 1304 244552 
E) stmartins@dovercollege.org.uk

Duckworth House, Housemistress – Miss Laura Walters

T) +44 1304 244532 
E) duckworth@dovercollge.org.uk

Priory House, Housemistress – Mrs Cerys Messenger

T) +44 1304 244550
E) priory@dovercollege.org.uk