Term Dates

 

Lent Term 2020
Monday 6th January Staff Inset (08.30); Boarders Return (10.00-16.00)
Tuesday 7th January Term Begins (08.30)
Friday 14th February Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 23rd February Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 26th March Term Ends (16.30)*
Summer Term 2020
Friday 17th April Staff Inset (08.30)
Sunday 19th April Boarders Return (10.00-16.00)
Monday 20th April Term Begins (08.30)
Friday 22nd May Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 31st May Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 2nd July Term Ends (16.30)*
Michaelmas Term 2020
Monday 7th September Staff Inset (08.30)
Tuesday 8th September Staff Inset (08.30)
Tuesday 8th September Boarders’s Return (10.00 – 16:00)
Wednesday 9th September Term Starts (08.30)
Friday 16th October Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 1st November Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 17th December Term Ends (16.30)*
Lent Term 2021
Monday 4th January Staff Inset (08.30)
Monday 4th January Boarders Return (10.00 – 16.00)
Tuesday 5th January Term Starts (08.30)
Friday 12th February Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 21st February Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 25th March Term Ends (16.30)*

* All Boarding Houses will be shut (no boarders will be allowed to board beyond this point).

Date and times are correct as of 13th February 2019.  Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the College reserves the right to alter them as required.