Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019
Monday 2nd September Staff Inset (08.30)
Tuesday 3rd September Staff Inset (08.30); Boarders Return (10.00-16.00)
Wednesday 4th September Term Begins (08.30)
Friday 18th October Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 3rd November Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 12th December Term Ends (16.40)*
Lent Term 2020
Monday 6th January Staff Inset (08.30); Boarders Return (10.00-16.00)
Tuesday 7th January Term Begins (08.30)
Friday 14th February Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 23rd February Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 26th March Term Ends (16.30)*
Summer Term 2020
Friday 17th April Staff Inset (08.30)
Sunday 19th April Boarders Return (10.00-16.00)
Monday 20th April Term Begins (08.30)
Friday 22nd May Half Term Begins (16.30)*
Sunday 31st May Half Term Ends (18.00)
Thursday 2nd July Term Ends (16.30)*

* All Boarding Houses will be shut (no boarders will be allowed to board beyond this point).

Date and times are correct as of 13th February 2019.  Whilst every effort will be made to keep to these dates, the College reserves the right to alter them as required.